play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Dj Whyman Cars Ltd

At Dj Whyman Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Dj Whyman Cars Ltd

Dj Whyman Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 12 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Les C on 26 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    very professional and asry to deal with, would recommend to other people


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Alex C on 15 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good service at a reasonable price. Service and MOT included which was unexpected. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Friendly, no pressure buying experience

    By Andrew W on 13 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Staff were helpful and efficient, and so far the car has been great. Recommended.


  • 5

    Excellent trustworthy company

    By SAM T on 27 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely first class experience. Really helpful from the first email until the day I collected the car. Highly recommend this company for honesty and value.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Rob W on 14 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Car was superbly prepared Very helpful staff Very happy and would definitely buy a car from them again


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By James D on 12 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Highly recommended, very happy with the quality of my seat leon, all of the staff where friendly and approachable, no pressure sales what so ever. A good professional company


  • 5

    Excellent !!

    By Danielle C on 23 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Mini Cooper one from DJ Whyman. Excellent service fantastic car would highly recommend! Many thanks.


  • 5

    Very kind, helpful friendly staff

    By Lizzie S on 21 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I have bought both of my cars from here, my first car and my current car. I bought my most recent car myself and needed help understanding everything behind it. DJ whyman made sure I got the best car I could’ve got, and made sure I was the first to know when one became available. Such friendly staff and they will go out of their way to make sure you are satisfied, extremely happy, thank you DJ whyman


  • 5

    First Class service

    By Jim K on 06 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    The staff are excellent, extremely helpful. I recently purchased a car but unfortunately it developed a problem. They resolved the issue quickly, without question and to my complete satisfaction. I would recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    Give em a try

    By Norman W on 01 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful just left to browse helped do road tax on new car and my old car mot and service friendly staff would recommend if you’re looking for a used give them a try


‹ Prev Next ›

Dj Whyman Cars Ltd

Telephone:
0116 2831001

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Dj Whyman Cars Ltd

Address:
512 Aylestone Road,
Leicester,
Leicestershire,
LE2 8JB